Day 12…

…hanging on in there.  Kept it short again today.  I really want to do a parkrun again this Saturday, but am feeling the effects of 12 consecutive days of running, so I limited myself to a short 2km run on the way home from work.  After all, there are still 19 runs left to go.

As I can’t think of anything remotely entertaining to write, I think I’ll cheat by pointing you in the direction of two youtube gems:

©©©©©©©©©©©©©©©©©©©©©©©©©©©©©©©

About abradypus

A Bradypus or Sloth am I, I live a life of ease, contented not to do or die but idle as I please; ... [Michael Flanders and Donald Swann]
This entry was posted in janathon. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Day 12…

  1. Sounds like you might have the parkrun bug as well as the running bug!

  2. 2km sounds good to me! Well done on keeping going. 🙂

  3. Great work, keep it going….to the end!

  4. stephenamp says:

    Definitely feeling the cumulative effect of all this running myself – we can do this though so keep it up!!

  5. vivplods says:

    Wow…impressed that you’re running every day! That’s some achievement. I know my knee would give way if I did that, so am doing cross-training plus 3-4 runs a week.

Leave a Reply

