Day 28…

…nearly there.  A run/bus combo to work this morning took care of today (and brought up my 100 km).  Rounded that off by cycling home (very cold, into a headwind, with a pannier that weighed over 5kg [the For Goodness Shakes are on special offer at Sainsbury’s and I went a little mad]).

Tomorrow will be a parkrun (I’m thinking Basingstoke) and Sunday will be my usual mile around the block, which only really leaves one run to psych myself up for.  Downhill from here, methinkshopes.

©©©©©©©©©©©©©©©©©©©©©©©©©©©©©©©

About abradypus

A Bradypus or Sloth am I, I live a life of ease, contented not to do or die but idle as I please; ... [Michael Flanders and Donald Swann]
This entry was posted in janathon and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Day 28…

  1. shazruns says:

    Hope it warms up for the parkrun tomorrow

  2. fortnightflo says:

    lol – v impressed with your parkrun showings – am aiming to do another one next week. Good luck hope you get a good time!

  3. runorgocrazy says:

    100km that’s brilliant well done!! I haven’t made a parkrun yet…..maybe tomorrow?

  4. lazybetty says:

    Fortunately I only live close to small parks, apart from Greenwich and the foot tunnel is closed this morning … well Janathon has been described as a festival of excuses!

Leave a Reply

