Short and sweet

Two short runs today. Both on the way into work. With a bus in the middle. I’m saving myself (excuses, excuses) for tomorrow’s parkrun. Assuming that I ever decide which parkrun to do. I’m almost certainly going to have to come into work, so probably local rather than far flung. Not my idea of a perfect weekend, but needs must…

About abradypus

A Bradypus or Sloth am I, I live a life of ease, contented not to do or die but idle as I please; ... [Michael Flanders and Donald Swann]
This entry was posted in parkrun and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Short and sweet

  1. runorgocrazy says:

    Always best to be rested for your parkrun! Good luck tomorrow.

  2. shazruns says:

    Good luck with PR tomorrow, hope you beat your time.

Leave a Reply

