Save yourself a minute and skip this blog.

Because frankly, I can’t think of anything to write. I cycled to work. I cycled home. I went for a short run, listening to audiofuel. My sample of orbana arrived, but I haven’t tried it yet so can’t tell you what it’s like. My new sunglasses arrived, ditto. Basically, if it weren’t Juneathon, I wouldn’t be posting. But it is, so I am.

About abradypus

A Bradypus or Sloth am I, I live a life of ease, contented not to do or die but idle as I please; ... [Michael Flanders and Donald Swann]
This entry was posted in juneathon and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Save yourself a minute and skip this blog.

  1. runtezza says:

    Absolutely riveting blog as usual! What’s orbana? Do your sunglasses look as cool as you expected? And is the car as clean as you imagined it would be after the rainwash exercise? (the rain always leaves little spots on mine).

  2. shazruns says:

    Was well worth the investment of a minute.

    • zoecakes says:

      Indeed, I’ve learnt what Orbana is and fortunately because runtezza had already asked the question I’ve didn’t even need to spend time googling it! πŸ™‚

  3. jensruns2011 says:

    Know that feeling all too well, only one more day to go πŸ™‚

  4. maggiee says:

    I got my sample too… same. However, you’ve done better than me on the blogging front… I fell into a big hole on Tuesday and have only just managed to climb out… am out now though… and there was a little bit of exercise whilst I was in the hole… I might blog about it later… maybe!

Leave a Reply

