Narrow miss

Push ups and a plank today.  And very nearly not even that.  Definitely struggling, even though I’m doing janathon-lite.  How did I manage to run every day last year?

About abradypus

A Bradypus or Sloth am I, I live a life of ease, contented not to do or die but idle as I please; ... [Michael Flanders and Donald Swann]
This entry was posted in janathon and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Narrow miss

  1. sooozie says:

    Well done for sticking with it. Working on your core is meant to be so good for running so it is probably doing just as good as running every day, if not more.

  2. jensruns2011 says:

    I’m not surprised you’re struggling a little after all the miles you put in yesterday! 🙂

  3. Know the feeling! I think it’s the long runs that are doing it! Zzz!

Leave a Reply

