Running squared

My original plan was to go to Chelmsford for their inaugural parkrun, but in the end I played it safe and stayed close to home.  So this morning I ran three snowy miles to my parkrun, three snowy miles around my parkrun and three snowy miles home.

About abradypus

A Bradypus or Sloth am I, I live a life of ease, contented not to do or die but idle as I please; ... [Michael Flanders and Donald Swann]
This entry was posted in janathon, parkrun, running and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Running squared

  1. And that… Is why you are up there on the Janathon leaderboard. Well done!

  2. femmerun says:

    I briefly considered something similar. Briefly.

  3. shazruns says:

    Shame you missed chelmsford even bigger shae Chelmsford is missing me!

  4. zoecakes says:

    9 miles in the snow, you’re really no sloth these days! 🙂

  5. plustenner says:

    amazing mileage!!

  6. Abradysis says:

    Surely that’s running cubed?

  7. I don’t blame you for playing it safe, I wouldn’t fancy being stuck in a parkrunless place at 9am on parkrunday. I almost ended up at Wimbledon too.

Leave a Reply

