Hello sofa, my old friend

I have had a strangely productive day.  I finished and submitted an Open University EMA, met runorgocrazy for a 4 mile easy run, taught a maths* class, and went out for a second run (a speed session I ditched yesterday).  All of which has left me feeling like a rag doll, so I am sitting on the sofa with a cup of tea catching up with my blog reading.

Aaaaaaaaah.

*math, for any US readers.

About abradypus

A Bradypus or Sloth am I, I live a life of ease, contented not to do or die but idle as I please; ... [Michael Flanders and Donald Swann]
This entry was posted in running. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Hello sofa, my old friend

  1. plustenner says:

    enjoy the very well deserved relax on the sofa, you have more than deserved it!!

  2. shaz says:

    Two runs in one day AND maths that is hardcore

  3. Make me feel tired just reading that. Just the easy run would send me to the sofa.

Leave a Reply

