Fail!

Today has been one great massive fail.

I had a list of things to do, but after a rubbish night’s sleep (chocolate overdose, snoring husbands and muggy weather are not a roadmap to the land of nod), I didn’t do very much of anything at all.

Including exercise.ย  Though I will put in a lunge or two before midnight.ย  Promise.

About abradypus

A Bradypus or Sloth am I, I live a life of ease, contented not to do or die but idle as I please; ... [Michael Flanders and Donald Swann]
This entry was posted in juneathon and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Fail!

  1. I wouldn’t worry – everyone’s allowed a day off. That’s what I’ve had too. I won’t tell if you don’t ๐Ÿ™‚ x

  2. mercyjm says:

    I think the last minute lunge is the key to juneathon, hope you had a better night’s sleep ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Yeah… fret not. We’ve all been ‘last minute lungers’ or ‘procrastinating plankers’ or ‘pathetic press-uppers’ at some time or another.

  4. plustenner says:

    not a fail – a well deserved rest ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

