Treasure hunt

One Juneathon, Cassie (@knittingpenguin) asked for suggestions for a treasure hunt, and then proceeded to spend the month trying to find everything that had been suggested.

Today, out of the blue, I arrived home to find that she’d sent me this wonderful card.

photo (32)

I’m just hoping that number 5 is optional.

About abradypus

A Bradypus or Sloth am I, I live a life of ease, contented not to do or die but idle as I please; ... [Michael Flanders and Donald Swann]
This entry was posted in janathon. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Treasure hunt

  1. I’d quite like to find number 5, my first question is whether the cloth was put there by the person who dumped the body or by the body itself or by the police? So many questions

  2. No, you have to keep running until you find No. 5!

  3. Rachel says:

    I’d be more worried about the Lion.

  4. rundelrun says:

    It always seems to be runners and dog walkers who find bodies… we’re a weird lot!

  5. plustenner says:

    In the summer, they found a body on the common where I walk the dog.. was so glad we did not walk there on that day, it really would have freaked me out

  6. It didn’t specify a ‘human body’ though did it?

Leave a Reply

