Hither, thither and yon.

I spent Thursday night on the back seat of my car in the Lake District, Friday collecting Wainwrights, Friday night in a Travelodge in Liverpool, Saturday morning at St Helens parkrun, Saturday afternoon on a canal bank in Lancashire, Saturday night by a swing bridge in Yorkshire, Sunday by a lock in Leeds and Sunday night dead to the world.  All that’s left is to go for a run in the bank holiday rain and my weekend will be complete.

About abradypus

A Bradypus or Sloth am I, I live a life of ease, contented not to do or die but idle as I please; ... [Michael Flanders and Donald Swann]
This entry was posted in running and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Hither, thither and yon.

  1. What a busy lady you are!

  2. plustenner says:

    wow!! and I thought I had a busy weekend 🙂

  3. Aprilruns says:

    Tough cookie, aren’t we? Well done!

Leave a Reply

