Skip, skip, skipping along

“30mins easy”

I suppose I could have fitted it in if I’d really wanted to, but after a fitful night’s sleep* and a long day at work, the lure of the sofa proved too strong to resist.

So instead of the planned run, I spent a little time with my foam roller and then collapsed in a semi-conscious heap.

*Our windows don’t so much rattle in the wind as shake the house to its very foundations.

About abradypus

A Bradypus or Sloth am I, I live a life of ease, contented not to do or die but idle as I please; ... [Michael Flanders and Donald Swann]
This entry was posted in janathon and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Skip, skip, skipping along

  1. Where’s the cat wresting?

  2. runtezza says:

    Sofa so good for tapering

  3. runtezza says:

    .. the old ones are the best!

  4. mercyjm says:

    It was a really noisy night, I must back you up there

Leave a Reply

