Out of the blocks

“40 minutes easy”

Done.  Done at 6am this morning, no less.  It’s not quite a first, but I’d be hard pushed to say when I last managed it.  I’m still basking in my feelings of smug.

About abradypus

A Bradypus or Sloth am I, I live a life of ease, contented not to do or die but idle as I please; ... [Michael Flanders and Donald Swann]
This entry was posted in juneathon and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Out of the blocks

  1. winsometahn says:

    Smugness well earned!

  2. Sam says:

    Bask away in the glow of the smuggy goodness!

  3. Andy says:

    If I didn’t say it this morning…Thank you for not waking me until you got back ZZZZZZZzzzzzzzzz!

  4. ignace_s says:

    Got up at 6 as well to go for a run.
    It never gets easy, so be smug all you want, you deserve it 🙂

Leave a Reply

