Finger curls

“Rest.”

I could have cycled. I could have run. I could have stretched. I could have foam rolled. But instead I decided to glue myself to the Thames Ring 250 live tracker and watch blue blobs move along a blue line. 

Refresh. 

Refresh. 

Refresh. 

About abradypus

A Bradypus or Sloth am I, I live a life of ease, contented not to do or die but idle as I please; ... [Michael Flanders and Donald Swann]
This entry was posted in juneathon and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Finger curls

  1. Don’t take this the wrong way, but I hope it was more exciting than it sounds. :-/ …refresh…. refresh…
    What would constitute ‘action’ or excitement/interest in that scenario?

  2. plustenner says:

    me too! Isn’t Couldn’t believe Luke beating the aid station crew to Milton Keynes

Leave a Reply

