Losing weight (#janathon day 4)

Over the next ten months, I need to lose weight and if I fail there will be financial consequences.

Let Operation “remove the £1 coins from the piggy banks currently moonlighting as physiotherapy weights and spend them before mid-October” commence.

 

About abradypus

A Bradypus or Sloth am I, I live a life of ease, contented not to do or die but idle as I please; ... [Michael Flanders and Donald Swann]
This entry was posted in janathon and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Losing weight (#janathon day 4)

  1. IAmKat says:

    Good luck Louise! I have a few pounds to shave off myself as well but haven’t added failure penalties just yet.
    Step one….ditch bread

Leave a Reply

