Running late

I wasn’t intending to run at all today…

…but then I dithered and I dawdled and before I knew it I should have left ten minutes ago.  So I ended up running to the station.  It’s only half a mile, but I figure there are extra points on offer for running in my ankle-length, muchly-billowing coat 🙂

About abradypus

A Bradypus or Sloth am I, I live a life of ease, contented not to do or die but idle as I please; ... [Michael Flanders and Donald Swann]
This entry was posted in march madness and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Running late

  1. Hels says:

    Brownie points for the coat 🙂

  2. fortnightflo says:

    Oooh – maybe you looked all romatic, or superimportant…or perhaps just like someone who was late! It all counts for Marchathon!

Leave a Reply

