The long and the short of it.

The long:

My working day.  I left the house at 7:00am and didn’t see it again until 9:30pm.

 

The short:

My Juneathon effort.  A one mile walk down and back up a hill, huffing and puffing like a steam train.

About abradypus

A Bradypus or Sloth am I, I live a life of ease, contented not to do or die but idle as I please; ... [Michael Flanders and Donald Swann]
This entry was posted in juneathon and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to The long and the short of it.

  1. blackandtabby says:

    Well done on fitting Juneathon in. If you were being a steam train I *really* hope you remembered to ‘woo woo’ (or is that just me?)

  2. Up a hill is always good ! It was also mega hot !

    Did you blow your whistle ???

  3. plustenner says:

    hill work = double points 🙂

Leave a Reply

